Elections Campaign Regulations Committee Former Members

2009 Members

John Ewan
Ty Griffin
Mike Latner (Alternate)
Christine Mulholland
Pam Voges
Dodie Williams

2013 Members

Jerri Carrol
Andrea Devitt
Ty Griffin
Wilda Rosen
Allen Settle
Bob Shanbrom

Council Compensation Committee Former Members

2014 Members

John Ewan – Previously Elected Official Marcia Nelson – Personnel Board Member Amy Kardel – Citizen-at-Large Ken Tasseff – Citizen-at-Large Gordon Mullin – Citizen-at-Large

2016 Members

(Council Compensation review not conducted)

2018 Members

John Ewan – Previously Elected Official
Frank Guyton – Personnel Board Member
Louise Matheny – Citizen-at-Large
Dale Stocker – Citizen-at-Large
Brett Strickland – Citizen-at-Large
Alternate

Louise Justice

2020 Members (increased to 7 members)

Dan Rivoire – Previous Elected Official
Cal Stevens – Personnel Board Member
Audrey Bigelow – Citizen-at-Large
Kim Bisheff – Citizen-at-Large
Garrett Otto – Citizen-at-Large
Jenn Stubbs – Citizen-at-Large
Ron Yukelson – Citizen-at-Large

2022 Members

(No Committee formed; biennial CPI increases implemented via R-11318)